• Chair: Assoc. Prof. Tran Minh Triet, Vice President
  • Vice-Chair: Assoc. Prof. Tran Van Man, Office of Science and Technology
  • Dr. Huynh Quang Vu, Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science
  • Assoc. Prof. Le Vu Tuan Hung, Faculty of Physics and Engineering Physics
  • Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Thi Thanh Mai, Faculty of Chemistry
  • Dr. Nguyen Tri Nhan, Faculty of Biology and Biotechnology
  • Assoc. Prof. Pham Trung Hieu, Faculty of Geology
  • Assoc. Prof. To Thi Hien, Faculty of Environmental Science
  • Dr. Dinh Ba Tien, Faculty of Information and Technology
  • Dr. Huynh Huu Thuan, Faculty of Electronics and Telecommunications
  • Assoc. Prof. Tran Thi Thanh Van, Materials Science
  • Assoc. Prof. Pham Van Phuc, Institute of Stem Cells
  • Assoc. Prof. Ngo Dai Nghiep, Office of External Relations
  • Assoc. Prof. Dang Thi Phuong Thao, Office of Graduate Study
  • Mr. Phung Quan, Office of Information and Communications


Dr. Nguyen Hoang Chuong, Office of Science and Technology
Vo Thi Mai Thuan, Office of Science and Technology
Ho Ngoc Trang Anh, Office of Science and Technology
Nguyen Ha Thuong, Office of Science and Technology
Nguyen Thi Thao, Office of Science and Technology


Mathematics and Computer Science
Dr. Huynh Quang Vu, Chair
Dr. Nguyen Le Hoang Anh, Vice Chair
Prof. Dang Duc Trong
Dr. Mai Hoang Bien
Dr. Nguyen Thanh Binh
Dr. Ong Thanh Hai
Bui Xuan Thang, Secretary